MS GDP

nuova-immagine.png

The MS Global Dinner Party is going to be taking place on February 24th.. I am not yet quite sure what kind of party I am going to organize in order to raise money for the fight against MS…but I think food will definitely be part of it:) gotta think of some games to do..or something…you are all welcome join me and many others around the world and organise your own MS GDP;)

— for more information visit http://www.msif.org

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. sofija
    Feb 25, 2007 @ 21:23:39

    And so it is over…I organised a wine-tasting cocktail party with a small group of friends:) It was really nice; the food was good, the wines we tasted were great, I got to raise awareness about MS and at the same time I got to raise some money for a good cause:)
    Looking forward to do it next year too:)
    Best,
    S

    Reply

Leave a Reply

