CCSVI – yet another article

I know I have already written about CCSVI a couple of times but I’ve just found another link to information about CCSVI…the Chief Medical Officer at the MS Association of America has written a rather concise and clear article on CCSVI which might help those of you who are still somewhat confused about this (not so new) theory/treatment… I say ‘not so new’ because of my previous findings related to the work of a Danish professor (Torben Fog) which addressed this notion already back in 1965…(link: Fog’s study ). : o )

But anyways, here is the article I just stumbled upon:

http://msassociation.org/news_center/article.asp?a=ccsvi

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. uprightposturedoctor
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 17:39:40

    I am currently discussing issues related to Zamboni’s theory regarding ccsvi on my blog “The Downside of Upright Posture.” Among other things, ccsvi fails to explain the demographics associated with MS.

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Preliminary CCSVI Results Announced! « Multiple Sclerosis & Life

Leave a Reply

